People

Consortium Partners:

University College Dublin (UCD) – School of Computer Science (Coordinator)

Assoc. Prof. Eleni Mangina
(eleni.mangina@ucd.ie)

 

HADD Ireland (HADD)

Mr Ken Kilbride
(ken@hadd.ie)

 

WordsWorthLearning (WWL)

Ms Rita Treacy
(rita@wordsworthlearning.com)

 

Consiglio Nazionale delle Ricerche – Istituto per le Tecnologie Didattiche (CNR ITD)

Mr Giuseppe Chiazzese
(giuseppe.chiazzese@itd.cnr.it)

 

Development:

University College Dublin (UCD) – School of Computer Science

Dr Tomonori Hasegawa
Postdoctoral Research Fellow
(tomonori.hasegawa1@ucd.ie)

Advisory Expert: 

Diverse Learners

Kerry Pace, Founder (kerry@diverse-learners.co.uk)

 

Project Management:

University College Dublin (UCD) – School of Computer Science

Na Li
Project Manager
(aha@ucd.ie)